Ahoy!
My name is Alin, I come from Bromania and I’m an all-in kinda dude:
My passion for exploration flows along side with curiosity and its driven by the love & adventure of a “samsar” life.

Some funny nicks that are alike my name and I collected from the people around that played with it: Ali’kaboom, Alinovici, Stalin, Aliocha, Alibaba, Salvador D’Alín, Aladdin; who knows what else comes? Hahah

People around us are people we learn from. There is a constant exchange of inspiration and aspiration. It is art. The string that connects each of us. I always loved it and its manifestation.
During last school years and in high school I began questioning things and trying to think about what walk in life I’d take and why. I could have accepted the uniform that the system had to offer or… whatever I wanted for myself.

In a world of so many options, what would I do?
Settle for an ordinary job and an ordinary education?

I looked around and saw where that goes. I knew then that I wanted something else. I just didn’t know what. I thought I knew, but I did not.
I wanted something fresh. I wanted to discover and work within an international spiced environment. To travel and to have a diverse experience.

All I got is an open mind, love for those around me and a wish to enjoy myself and the trip ahead as well as a hope for the best.

I can not say that DNS is the right place for me, but it is definitely a place that brings a lot of knowledge, nice experiences and people together. And for that I am grateful.

Few things I love and practice:

Photography – which not only brought passion, but also love into my life, as a 2 in 1 magic kinda-deal. It opened a whole new world where I can venture indefinitely.

Writing – be it poems, stories or whatever words landed on a surface with the given resonant reason. You can find my blog at innspart.wordpress.com

Music – Yes! I love and practice it every now and then. But who does not? Currently practicing percussion on different toys, piano, guitar & voice sometimes.

Traveling – One of my favorite things. I make a journey out of pretty much anything. I love to be on the move as much as staying still and enjoying the life and its energy. I am an explorer. A wonderer and sometimes a wanderer.

Sport – One of the most important thing in life. It opened so many beautiful perspectives to me. I encourage you to pick whatever form of sport and identify with it. It will set you free in ways you can’t even imagine.
Life – The one that makes everything possible. Hence the most valuable thing there is.

If I had a favorite visual artist it would be the Nature.
My interests? Me, you & the world in-between.
This are some of the tasty ingredients that are part of my walk trough this journey.

Salutations and hearty hugs, Namaste, Abracadabra!

14257650_123919601396815_6871461863264740302_o

Leave a comment